Real Writers. Real Opinions. No Boundaries.

“B” Excited: Bruno Mars Announces New Tour Dates With Special Guest Cardi B

Fans of “Finesse” will be ecstatic about the latest announcement from Bruno Mars. The singer dropped new U.S. tour dates for his obnoxiously named “24 Karat Magic” world tour. The 23 new dates will offer a special guest, as well: the notorious Cardi B.

Tickets go on sale February 16th, and extend from September 7th through October 27th. I’m sure you’ll see some hilarious dance moves from awkward white people at these concerts.

The tour dates are below, and pretty much skip over Middle America completely:

  • Friday, September 7, 2018: Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018: Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018: Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018: Little Caesars Arena, Detroit MI
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018: Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018: Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018: TD Garden, Boston, MA
  • Friday, September 28, 2018: TD Garden, Boston, MA
  • Monday, October 1, 2018: Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018: Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
  • Friday, October 5, 2018: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018: Bridgestone Arena, Nashville TN
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018: BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018: American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
  • Monday, October 15, 2018: American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018: Circuit of the Americas, Austin TX
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018: Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018: Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
  • Friday, October 26, 2018: Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
  • Sunday, October 27, 2018: Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
I’m sure it’ll be fun and all, but not even my girl Cardi B could get me to sit through a Bruno Mars concert.

 

[via Cosmopolitan]

You might also like