Real Writers. Real Opinions. No Boundaries.

The Chemical Brothers Release New Single “Sometimes I Feel So Diserted,” Give album details 

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 8.33.51 AM

The Chemical Brothers premiered a new single today on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show. Titled “Sometumes I Feel So Diserted,” the single marks as a promotional single from their first album in five years. The first official single, “Go” (feat. Q-Tip) will be released in Mat 4th.

The British Electronic duo also released the name, date and track listing to their eighth studio album. Born in the Echoes will be released on July 17th via Astralwerks. Below you can find the track listing:

Born in the Echoes:

01 Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02 Go [ft. Q-Tip]
03 Under Neon Lights [ft. St. Vincent]
04 EML Ritual [ft. Ali Love]
05 I’ll See You There
06 Just Bang
07 Reflexion
08 Taste Of Honey
09 Born In The Echoes [ft. Cate Le Bon]
10 Radiate
11 Wide Open [ft. Beck]

You might also like