Real Writers. Real Opinions. No Boundaries.

Start Freaking Out: Sam Smith Announces New Album and Tour Dates

English singer-songwriter, Sam Smith, and his recent spotting with boyfriend Brandon Flynn (Justin from 13 Reasons Why) has been more than satisfying to Smith fans.

How can Sam Smith news possibly get better? Well, it can. And just did!

His newest album The Thrill Of It All, is set to be released November 3rd of this year through Capitol Records. The album will include 10 new songs:Too Good at Goodbyes,” “Say It First,” “One Last Song,” “Midnight Train,” “Burning,” “Him,” “Baby, You Make Me Crazy,” “No Peace (feat. YEBBA),” and “Palace” and “Pray.” Its deluxe edition will feature four extra tracks: “Nothing Left for You,” “The Thrill of It All,” “Scars” and “One Day at a Time.”

Furthermore, the artist has announced his North American tour dates for the summer of 2018. The dates have been broadcasted on his website, and pre-sale tickets will begin promptly at 10 a.m. (local time) on October 11, 2017. The general public will be able to purchase their seats 24 hours after that mark. Through Smith’s website, purchasers will receive a copy of his new sophomore album – which means those fans will be able to listen to the The Thrill Of It All before it is officially released.

[via Elitedaily]

You might also like