FC Porto 1

FC Porto are the defending champions of Portugal’s Primeira Liga, but they have lost all three of their opening games in this season. Juventus beat them twice and Sporting CP at home 3-2. Maybe it was just a bad start to the season?

FC Porto is a football club from Portugal. The team currently plays in the Primeira Liga, their home stadium is “Estádio do Dragão” and they have won one European Cup/Champions League title.

FC Porto 1

Porto and Atletico Madrid players clashThree players were sent off in a match between Porto and Atletico Madrid.

Atletico Madrid advanced to the Champions League final 16 after defeating Porto in a thrilling contest that saw three players get red cards.

In Portugal, Antoine Griezmann scored one goal and assisted on two others as Spain finished second in Group B behind Liverpool.

When Yannick Carrasco was sent out, Atletico had a 1-0 lead thanks to Griezmann, but Porto’s Wendell was also sent off.

Agustin Marchesin of Porto was also handed a red card despite not being on the field.

In the 90th minute, Atletico’s substitute Angel Correa made it 2-0, and Rodrigo de Paul scored a third goal 60 seconds later.

After that, Porto was awarded a consolation penalty, which Sergio Oliveira converted with the game’s last kick.

Atletico Madrid started the game last in the group but finished second with seven points, while Porto finished third with five points and qualified for the Europa League.

Liverpool won 2-1 against AC Milan to finish first with 18 points, while AC Milan ended last with four.

Antoine Griezmann of Atletico Madrid: “This match, as well as the whole group stage campaign, encapsulates all that Atletico stands for. We’re a genuine team, and we’ll need everyone’s help to reach where we want to go. We never give up hope.”


FC Porto

4-4-2 formation

Meireles Costa, Meireles Costa, 99Meireles Costa, 99Meireles Costa,, 99Meireles Costa,

Neto Lopes19Mbemba3Pepe12Sanusi 23Neto Lopes19Mbemba3Pepe12Sanusi


9 Lima Barbosa Taremi30

  • 99Meireles Costa
  • At 81’minutes, Neto Lopes was substituted by Oliviera.
  • 19Mbemba
  • 3PepeReserved for 69 minutes
  • 12Sanusi 63’minutes substituted for Wendylat Scheduled for 70 minutes
  • 25Otávio It was scheduled for 67 minutes. At 82’minutes, he was replaced by Vieira.
  • 20Vitinha
  • At 81’minutes, 16Grujic was substituted by JM Corona.
  • 7Díaz
  • 9Taremi Scheduled for 32 minutes At 82’minutes, he was replaced by Martnez.
  • Lima Barbosa 30th


  • 1Marchesín
  • 2Cardoso
  • Corona, 17JM
  • Manafá Jancó is 18 years old.
  • 22Wendell
  • 27Oliveira
  • Almeida Costa Almeida Costa Almeida Costa Almeida
  • 29 Martínez
  • Chipela Gomes (31), Chipela Gomes (31), Chipela Gomes
  • 50Vieira
  • Albuquerque Borges (Albuquerque) (Albuquerque) (Alb
  • Meira Meixedo, 71

Atl Madrid is a Spanish football club based in Madrid

3-4-2-1 formation



14Llorente6Koke5de Paul21Carrasco



  • 13Oblak
  • 24Vrsaljko
  • 4Kondogbia
  • 22Hermoso
  • 14Llorente
  • 6Koke
  • 5de Paul
  • 21Carrasco It was scheduled for 67 minutes.
  • 11Lemar 66’minutes Substituted for Correaat It was scheduled for 67 minutes.
  • 8Griezmann
  • 9Suárez 13’minutes sub for Santos Carneiro Da Cunhaat At 83’minutes, Lodi dos Santos was replaced.


  • 1Lecomte
  • 7Sequeira
  • 10Correa
  • 12Lodi dos Santos (Lodi dos Santos)
  • 16Herrera
  • Santos Carneiro Da Cunha, 19Santos Carneiro Da Cunha, 19Santos Carn
  • 31Gómez
  • 38González VerjaraGonzález VerjaraGonzález Verjar
  • 47 Camara Silva is a Brazilian actress.

Clément Turpin is the official referee.


Live Text

  1. FC Porto 1 Atletico Madrid 3 is the final score.

  2. FC Porto defeats Atletico Madrid 3-1 in the second half.

  3. FC Porto defeats Atletico Madrid 3-1. With a right-footed strike to the bottom left corner, Sérgio Oliveira (FC Porto) converts the penalty.

  4. FC Porto has been given a penalty. Evanilson is called for a penalty in the penalty area.

  5. After a foul in the penalty area, Mario Hermoso (Atletico Madrid) surrendered a penalty.

  6. Attempt was thwarted. A right-footed attempt from outside the box by Vitinha (FC Porto) is stopped.

  7. Attempt was thwarted. A right-footed attempt from outside the box by Vitinha (FC Porto) is stopped.

  8. FC Porto’s Jess Corona earns a free kick on the right flank.

  9. Renan Lodi was called for a foul (Atletico Madrid).

  10. Goal! Atletico Madrid 3, FC Porto 0. Rodrigo de Paul (Atletico Madrid) right footed shot to the middle of the goal from very close range.

  11. Attempt was thwarted. The right footed shot from the heart of the box by Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid) is blocked. Rodrigo de Paul assisted.

  12. Goal! Atletico Madrid 2, FC Porto 0. Right footed shot by ngel Correa (Atletico Madrid) from the middle of the box to the bottom left corner. Following a quick break, Antoine Griezmann assisted.

  13. FC Porto’s Evanilson is awarded a free kick in the defensive half.

  14. Mario Hermoso was called for a foul (Atletico Madrid).

  15. Atletico Madrid has a corner. Sérgio Oliveira made the concession.

  16. The attempt has been saved. A left-footed drive from outside the box by Fábio Vieira (FC Porto) is saved in the upper left corner of the goal. Jess Corona was a big help.

  17. Atletico Madrid is on the wrong side of the law. Renan Lodi gets caught offside as Antoine Griezmann attempts a through ball.

  18. Attempt was thwarted. A left-footed attempt from outside the box by Toni Martnez (FC Porto) is stopped. Luis Daz was a big help.

  19. Atletico Madrid has made a substitution. Matheus Cunha is replaced by Renan Lodi.

  20. FC Porto has made a substitution. Otávio is replaced by Fábio Vieira.

Watch This Video-

FC Porto are the Champions League winners. They beat Liverpool 3-0 in the final to win their first ever title. Reference: fc porto champions league winner.

Related Tags

  • porto team
  • fc porto league
  • fc porto champions league
  • porto, portugal
  • fc porto champions league 2023